Wednesday, June 7, 2023
HomeBulldogBuddy in Georgia- AVAILABLE! - French Bulldog Village

Buddy in Georgia- AVAILABLE! – French Bulldog Village

Hey world! It’s me, Buddy, and I’m right here to inform you that I’m prepared to depart the rescue!


I’m roughly 11 months outdated and from GA…however I’m open to dwelling anyplace within the US or Canada. I used to be discovered on the aspect of the highway in GA by a Good Samaritan who turned me over to FBV to assist me discover my endlessly household. I’ve no well being points and am neutered and microchipped.


I get together with different canines. I at the moment reside with one other one in my foster residence and have had no points assembly canines out and about. I do have to be fed individually from different pets although. You see…I eat very quick after which generally tend to go on the lookout for extra meals elsewhere. I additionally play tough with different canines and have had a pair scuffles over some excessive worth chews/toys with the resident canine so older, much less tolerant canines wouldn’t be greatest for me. Solely older human kids within the residence as effectively, resulting from my tough play and demonstration of some useful resource guarding.


I’m nonetheless a pet so I’m very energetic and would require quite a lot of train. I play with toys by myself and run zoomies within the yard however would love each day walks and a buddy (human or canine) to play with in my new residence. House dwelling will not be actually for me as I do bark at canines on TV and other people passing by. I additionally will want a endlessly residence with a fenced yard as I’m very curious and fairly the wild man who likes to run and run and run! I’m not the most effective on leash both…I positively want extra work on this space.


I’m a fast research…since being in my foster residence, I’ve realized to take a seat for my meals bowl, come when referred to as, and go into my crate simply for a deal with. I do, nevertheless, chew on issues I shouldn’t so you will have to observe me intently! I’m very tolerant of you digging the issues I shouldn’t have tried consuming out of my mouth, although.


Since I’m nonetheless a pet, I’ll require frequent potty outings. I simply began going to the door to let my foster mother know I must do my enterprise, and I poop very first thing within the morning and after my meals. I’ll want continued consistency and work on my potty coaching however I do know I’ll get there….I goal to please! Somebody who’s residence fairly regularly could be nice, too, till I would like much less potty breaks.


I’m a fairly busy man however as soon as I cool down, I’ll cuddle and hug my folks. I really like all toys, however even indestructible ones are simple for me to destroy pretty shortly. Kongs appear to work fairly effectively for me.


I’m a sensible, glad man who got here from a tough begin however am trying ahead to discovering a household who can have sufficient time and persistence to provide me the constant love and coaching that I would like. I do know I could make you content and be your greatest “Buddy”…simply apply and provides me an opportunity!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments